New Music: Robin Thicke

It’s new music Tuesday and Robin Thicke‘s highly anticipated “Blurred Lines” is in stores today!!!!

If you’re a Thicke fan, you already know how he takes us back to an era of soulful, R&B grooves. If you’re not in love, you’ll want to find love. If you’re sitting down, you’ll want to grab a partner, let your hair down, and DANCE!

“When I think of the artists that I respect the most — Stevie Wonder, John Lennon, Bob Marley, Marvin Gaye — they’re all people who found a way to sing about togetherness, about changing the world with love,” – Robin Thicke

You’re sure to catch an earful of his inspiration…


1. Blurred Lines
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life
12. Pressure
13. Put Your Lovin On Me
14. Give It 2 U (Remix) 
15. Blurred Lines (Bee’s Knees Remix) – Target Exclusive

16. 4 The Rest of My Life (Twice As Nice Remix) – Target Exclusive

HEY, HEY, HEY! Will this be a summer jam or slam?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: